087-007-3423, 0-800-800-911 [email protected]

WLTT - Видеонаблюдение через интернет

Храните ваши видеозаписи с камер наблюдения не только локально, но и в облаке

Для бизнесаДля дома

Первый сервис в Таиданде.

Первый в Таиланде сервис облачного видеонаблюдения

Снижение затрат

Снижение затрат при развертывании и поддержку. Облачная архитектура WLTT позволила нам перенести самые сложные вычислительные узлы и систему хранения в наши распределенные дата-центры. 24 часа в сутки наша команда обеспечивает их надежную работу, экономя ваши деньги за обслуживание.

Простота установки

Действительно простая установка и подключение к сервису WLTT Watcher не требуют каких-либо сложных настроек, внешних IP-адресов и не имеет других ограничений обычных систем наблюдения, работает практически с любыми каналами связи.

Доступность

Высокое качество по доступной цене. Мы обеспечим высочайшее качество видео, если ваши каналы позволят нам. Мы сделали видео наблюдение доступным. Стоимость поддержки сервиса с одной камерой начинается от 150 батов в месяц!

Профессионализм

Команда профессионалов WLTT — это не только современные технологии, но и высококлассные инженеры, готовые решить самые амбициозные задачи. Вы всегда можете положиться на нас в реализации любых проектов.

Наши работы.

Рынок IT развивается неравномерно, в разные периоды времени его драйверами становились разные сегменты: в 90-е это были персональные компьютеры, двухтысячные стали декадой повсеместного распространения интернета и мобильной связи, текущее десятилетие отмечено беспрецедентным развитием систем видеонаблюдения

Watcher Landmark Telecom Thaland

Рынок IT развивается неравномерно, в разные периоды времени его драйверами становились разные сегменты: в 90-е это были персональные компьютеры, двухтысячные стали декадой повсеместного распространения интернета и мобильной связи, текущее десятилетие отмечено беспрецедентным развитием систем видеонаблюдения

Техническая поддержка

087-007-3423, 0-800-800-911 info@wltt.asia

WLTT - Cloud Videosurviliiance

Keep tabs on things while you’re away with event notifications and recordings stored either locally or in the cloudе

For BusinessFor Home

The first in Thailand.

The first in Thailand cloud-based video surveillance service

Cost reduction

Cost reduction on roll-out and support. WLTT cloud architecture allowed us to move the most complex computing nodes and storage nodes to our distributed data centers. 24 hours a day our team ensures their reliable operation, saving your money for your own operation service.

Really easy installation

Really easy installation and connection of the WLTT service doesn’t require any complex settings, external IP addresses and is free from other limitations of conventional surveillance systems, working with virtually any communication channels.

High quality at affordable price

High quality at affordable price. We will ensure the highest video quality if your channels allow us. Yes, we’ve made the video surveillance accessible. The cost of maintaining a connection to one camera starts from just 150 baht a month!

WLTT team of professional

WLTT team of professionals is not only modern technologies, but also high-class engineers, ready to solve the most ambitious challenges.
You can always rely on us in the realization of your video surveillance projects..

Our Works.

The IT market is evolving in an uneven manner. During different periods of time it has been driven by diverse segments: by personal computers in the 90s this, by universal expansion of the Internet and mobile communications in the noughties, and finally, over this decade – by the unprecedented development of video surveillance

Watcher Landmark Telecom Thaland

The IT market is evolving in an uneven manner. During different periods of time it has been driven by diverse segments: by personal computers in the 90s this, by universal expansion of the Internet and mobile communications in the noughties, and finally, over this decade – by the unprecedented development of video surveillance

Support